敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lost Lake Lodge

显示价格
在49家惠斯勒酒店排名第43
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Lost Lake Lodge
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

98条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Lost Lake Lodge 的点评
 点击评分
35条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Start off by booking in at the Blackcomb Lodge which is right in town and beside the Greyhound station which was convenient. A bit odd, but no issue. Staff at check in were very friendly and helpful with ideas. Free bus shuttle from the terminal point in town takes you right past the lodge. Many times we walked into/from town... 更多 

加拿大温哥华
2条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This review is for Unit 314 so I cannot speak to the other units. This is a VRBO rental unit so you do not deal with the owner (most VRBO's are like this but not all) so you really have no recourse if something is wrong unlike Airbnb where you deal directly with the owner. Let's start with the positives:... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些惠斯勒的酒店

1条点评
2016-12-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I came with my family for a five day trip in Whistler. I would say it is simply a "okay" place to stay. First of all, the beds are SO uncomfortable! I woke up each day with horrible back pain! I even considered sleeping on the floor. Second, there were pizza boxes with pizza left in our kitchen! We went... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Kayla, Thank you for the feedback and I'm very sorry you didn't have the best time. Unfortunately Whistler Premier... 更多 

4条点评
2016-9-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Whistler is full of time-share condos, not as nice as hotels, not as personal as a b&b. Lost lake lodge is typical - rooms are clean, bed is fine, everything kind of works. The centralized checkin in the village is a pain considering how there are front-desk staff at the lodge anyway - doesn't contribute to a fast, warm welcome... 更多 

5条点评
2016-9-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Staff chased us out like we were criminals. We were told checkout was at 11:00 am and housekeeping knocked on the door at 11:00 on the dot. I told her we'd be out in 10 mins, just packing last few bags and she said that was unacceptable. She insisted she come in right away. I said I'd have bedroom clear... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Brandee, Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry that you feel you were treated poorly. I have discussed... 更多 

82条点评
2016-8-28的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here over a weekend. 2 couples so we got a 2 bedroom condo. It was the only place we could find that was available. The condo itself was ok. In need of some tlc, carpet and couch were worn and stained. The kitchen is well stocked. Otherwise, it was pretty decent. There is a gym, pool and hot... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear ratherbfishing1, (Love the name!) Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad your stay was satisfactory. Are you able to please... 更多 

48条点评
2016-8-26的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a good experience with Leavetown and Whistler Premier accommodations. There were a few hiccups, the check in staff were exhausted after processing the Crankworx crowds so we had to figure out parking and such, but we certainly understood, it was a crazy busy week. The accommodations were nice, the staff was helpful, the people were nice and we... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear PK&TK, I'm so happy you folks had a nice time with us! Crankworx is indeed a crazy time for... 更多 

加拿大温哥华
1条点评
2016-8-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This will be my first and last time I ever book with lost lake lodge! A week after we had checked out I get a call from the lodge saying the house keeper took an extra hour to clean our room and that we would be charged for it!Now we are very clean people and we certainly don't live in... 更多 

Phil_Cosgrave,Lost Lake Lodge 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Fareen, Thank you for the review. When we spoke I did not have all the facts, so I could... 更多 

英国Ashington
24条点评
2016-7-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Had a walk around the lake after catching free bus. Really lovely. However would recommend hiring bikes in Whistler and making the very short 1.6km trip. Take a packed lunch and some swimming gear. Loads of paths to walk and cycle. Really recommended.

3条点评
2016-7-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lost Lake Lodge is a nice condominium complex (not plush and not worn out...just nice). My family spent 10 days there, and the accommodations served us well. But, as I read in another review, you must be prepared with many of your own accoutrements (toilet paper beyond 2 days worth, dishwasher detergent beyond 2 days worth, paper towels, coffee, soap... 更多 

这家酒店的28张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (23)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
客房/套房 (7)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
其他 (10)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 惠斯勒 的酒店
1.6公里远
惠斯勒乡村旅馆和套房
惠斯勒乡村旅馆和套房
第25名,共115名(惠斯勒)
共 922 条点评
1.7公里远
惠斯勒品尼高酒店
惠斯勒品尼高酒店
第13名,共115名(惠斯勒)
共 1,228 条点评
1.7公里远
黑梳子住宿酒店
黑梳子住宿酒店
第40名,共115名(惠斯勒)
共 394 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.9公里远
艾娃惠斯勒酒店
艾娃惠斯勒酒店
第14名,共115名(惠斯勒)
共 1,548 条点评
1.7公里远
Mountain Side Hotel Whistler by Executive
Mountain Side Hotel Whistler by ...
第92名,共115名(惠斯勒)
共 59 条点评
1.7公里远
Executive Inn At Whistler Village
Executive Inn At Whistler Villag...
第69名,共115名(惠斯勒)
共 341 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 温水浴池
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 小厨房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 接驳车服务
  • 自助式洗衣服务
  • 会议室

Lost Lake Lodge的其它相关信息

地址: 4660 Blackcomb Way, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4, Canada
地区: 加拿大 > 英属哥伦比亚 > 惠斯勒
价格区间: ¥1,866 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Lost Lake Lodge 3*
房间数: 100
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), Booking.com (缤客) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Lost Lake Lodge的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
酒店类型:
第 13 名人气度假村,惠斯勒
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页