敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil

显示价格
在3家梅瑟蒂德菲尔酒店排名第1
卓越奖
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻梅瑟蒂德菲尔的其他选择
入住 退房
显示价格
官方照片
Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

263条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil新近的点评
查看最新点评
15条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Difficult to book over phone with head office. Impossible to get message across even by spelling the name Merthyr Tydfil. Eventually called to hotel but could only book for one night at a time with reception. Most frustrating following a long journey! Room was clean and comfortable. Difficult to figure out the workings of the shower without instructions. Only 30... 更多 

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil 的 Remy from the Social Media Team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to learn of the trouble you experienced during your booking journey. Please be... 更多 

英国卡迪夫
14条点评
2017-1-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

brilliant location everything walking distance, On a leisure village comprising leaisure centre with swimming pool. Sub way ,Mcdonalds. Frankie and Bennys . Harvester , Nandos ,Oriental garden Chinese ,Marstons Dragon Fly pub ,Bowling and leasure complex with lazer quest. 5 mins walk town centre

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

4条点评
2016-12-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our stay was OK but at 1am run Ed by 2rooms off drunk teenagers setting alarms off, and letting large groups of friends in, and and to top it off a very young night Porter totally unable to deal with situation, end result totally unacceptable rowdy guests allowed to stay and make more notice till after 3am, non guests removed,,... 更多 

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil 的 Nicolas from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many... 更多 

英国Pembrokeshire
2条点评
2016-12-8的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Slept on a put me up bed in a family room and I'm still looking for my spine! The beds were so uncomfortable I think it's a form of torture to make a child's sleep on a bed like this. We were in room two on the ground floor, the room itself seemed too small for a family room. So... 更多 

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil 的 Shannon from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. In such... 更多 

英国普兹茅斯
1条点评
2016-12-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very basic room , clean . Lacking furniture i.e armchair, to sit in, you have to sit on bed. no draws for small clothing , no bedside table & no wardrobe just hangers on a small rail. Ok for one night Friendly & helpful staff

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil 的 Remy from the Social Media Team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for submitting your review. We're sincerely sorry to learn that you were not positively impressed with the set-up... 更多 

83条点评
2016-12-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here for one night in November 2016 as I had an early business meeting in Merthyr - this seemed the best of a poor selection of hotels in the town. It was a case of 'needs must' and I can't really say it exceeded expectations... The receptionist - when they arrived - promised to put me in a quiet... 更多 

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil 的 Niki from The Social Media Team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re pleased that you were happy with the location of... 更多 

1条点评
2016-11-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Parking was a nightmare with a warning from staff you will get £100 fine if you park in the wrong bay or in a white line and the car par had local cars booming out music until 2am ish we all paid different rates for rooms?

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil 的 Charlotte from The Social Media Team ,回复了这篇点评

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so pleased to hear... 更多 

12条点评
2016-11-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I normally stay here when working in the area, however a mate and myself decided to stay here for bike park wales, on autopilot mode I booked a double room, when we got to the hotel, the guy said double room for 2 nights, and I went red, and explained id booked it by mistake, he offered to move us... 更多 

5条点评
2016-11-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel great location with a gastro pub next door as well as Asian buffet and a franky and bennys nearby. Beware that they can be busy and have waits of 40/50 minutes for food. Vue cinema opposite. Car park by hotel gets packed so you have to park in another part of of the retail park. The car park and... 更多 

与 Travelodge 合作收集的点评

TravelodgeUK,Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil 的 Nicolas from the Social Media team,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to learn you were happy with the... 更多 

英国黑潭
83条点评
2016-11-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our room 120 was on first floor at the back of hotel. Front of hotel overlooks busy leisure park with restaurants. It has a lift to first and second floors. The male receptionist was very welcoming. Iron and hairdryer available on request. Nearby you are spoiled for choice for eats in the evening. 2 pubs, (Harvester and Dragonfly), Oriental (Chinese),... 更多 

这家酒店的29张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (21)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (3)
已看过
客房/套房 (5)
已看过
客房景观 (1)
已看过
浴室 (6)
已看过
其他 (6)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (8)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (2)
已看过
客房/套房 (4)
已看过
浴室 (2)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于梅瑟蒂德菲尔及其周边的酒店
2.0公里远
Premier Inn Merthyr Tydfil
Premier Inn Merthyr Tydfil
第1名,共1名(Pentrebach)
共 309 条点评
1.3公里远
特雷格纳酒店
特雷格纳酒店
第17名,共19名(梅瑟蒂德菲尔)
共 109 条点评
5.0公里远
Premier Inn Aberdare Hotel
Premier Inn Aberdare Hotel
第1名,共2名(Cwmbach)
共 207 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
2.8公里远
贝塞麦酒店
贝塞麦酒店
第1名,共2名(Dowlais)
共 121 条点评
10.8公里远
Nant Ddu Lodge Hotel
Nant Ddu Lodge Hotel
第1名,共2名(Cwmtaf)
共 693 条点评
12.5公里远
Premier Inn Ebbw Vale Hotel
Premier Inn Ebbw Vale Hotel
第1名,共4名(Ebbw Vale)
共 351 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 免费停车
  • 免费高速WiFi
关于此酒店
  • 禁烟酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
客房类型
  • 无烟房
  • 无障碍客房
网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 免费停车

Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil的其它相关信息

地址: Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Village, Merthyr Tydfil CF48 1UT, Wales
地区: 英国 > 威尔斯 > 南威尔士 > Merthyr Tydfil County > 梅瑟蒂德菲尔
酒店星级:2星级 — Travelodge Merthyr Tydfil 2*
房间数: 58
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页