敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mount Irvine Bay Resort

显示价格
在1家Mount Irvine酒店排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Mount Irvine Bay Resort
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

41条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的点评
 点击评分
11条点评
1周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The resort location was the best on a hilltop and equally accessible beach. Well maintained lawn and gardens. The staff was very friendly. They go above and beyond to take care of their guests.The resort is dated but renovations are taking place one unit at a time. Another thing would be nice is if they have bread and breakfast deals... 更多 

Catherine Y,Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的 Marketing Officer,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback! 更多 

2条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We recently stayed at the Mount Irvine Bay Resort for 5 nights. Pros:- The communal areas have been beautifully renovated and the grounds are kept pristine. The rooms are basic yet clean, though are also in the process of being renovated which we believe will add to this hotel. The breakfast buffet was fantastic - fresh fruits, egg bar and... 更多 

Catherine Y,Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的 Marketing Officer,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your instructive feedback! We will pass your compliments on to the chef and keep an eye out... 更多 

15条点评
1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I'm a keen (6 h'cap) golfer who's been playing the course at Mount Irvine on various holidays over the last 20 years. I've always enjoyed the layout and the beautiful surroundings and views, but have been concerned that the poor maintenance over the last few years was edging the course towards potentially terminal decline. I played twice on a recent... 更多 

Catherine Y,Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的 Marketing Officer,回复了这篇点评

It's always wonderful to hear when our guests recognize and appreciate our efforts to improve our offerings and services. We... 更多 

1条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Don't let the word "Resort" fool you....my friends and I had 3 rooms for 1 night. The showers lacked hot water and the water pressure was low...the bathrooms had mold all over especially in the shower/tub section. The wall/ceiling of the bathroom was peeling. The condition of the bed was terrible....the beds were hard and had flat pillows. The walls... 更多 

Catherine Y,Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的 Marketing Officer,回复了这篇点评

Our housekeeping staff cleans the entire facility daily and we are very proud of their work to maintain our high... 更多 

旅行者正在热评这些Mount Irvine的酒店

显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
英国肯特
10条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Despite reading negative reviews we decided at the last minute to travel from the carnival to Tobago three days early and the Mount Irvine Hotel (and staff) could not have been more perfect. We were greeted by name and with a drink upon reception and had a most beautiful room and view . They have a beech within 2 minutes... 更多 

Catherine Y,Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的 Marketing Officer,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to... 更多 

19条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Recently stayed for two nights at Mt. Irvine and was impressed with some of the renovations that took place such as the lobby, and the renovated room (#78). Place looked modern, balinese like, and somewhat clean (our tub and sink had hair still present when we checked in to our room). While the location of this place is somewhat away... 更多 

Catherine Y,Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的 Marketing Officer,回复了这篇点评

We're sorry to hear that you weren't pleased with your service. We have attempted to reach out to you several... 更多 

30条点评
3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What a lovely hotel. It is in prime position looking out over the ocean and has its own beach facility which we used a few times. We came for breakfast as somewhere new to try and it was well worth it. BEST BREAKFAST ON THE ISLAND!! The accompanying breadbasket is overflowing with tasty breads and pastries. The bacon and eggs... 更多 

Catherine Y,Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的 Marketing Officer,回复了这篇点评

You flatter us with your kind words! Thank you so much for your feedback. It is wonderful to know that... 更多 

27条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were delighted to find this well established but recently run down hotel is under new management and is being fully refurbished to a very high standard. Once the work is finished and the adjacent golf course (currently in poor condition) is brought up to a reasonable standard, Mt Irvine Bay Resort will be a most attractive holiday centre. We... 更多 

Catherine Y,Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的 Marketing Officer,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the high praise. We are always grateful when our guests take the time to give us their... 更多 

特立尼达
4条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Despite the mix reviews I went ahead and booked this resort for my significant other's birthday weekend... We were pleasantly surprised... Simone was an absolute doll making sure that check in was a breeze and every other member of staff was courteous to us throughout our stay.... the resort is beautiful, a modern newly renovated welcoming lobby, well kept grounds,... 更多 

Catherine Y,Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的 Marketing Officer,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to... 更多 

49条点评
4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We only went to the restaurant and there isn't a separate page for that. A short walk up a stone driveway across the road from the beach at Mt. Irving. The view at the restaurant is really pretty. You can see the beach and most of the coastline. My husband and I both had the flying fish sandwich with tomato... 更多 

Catherine Y,Mount Irvine Bay Resort 的 Marketing Officer,回复了这篇点评

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your meal with us and we hope you'll change your mind about coming... 更多 

这家酒店的73张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (54)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (7)
已看过
浴室 (3)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
客房景观 (5)
已看过
其他 (38)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (19)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (7)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (6)
已看过
客房/套房 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Mount Irvine及其周边的酒店
6.7公里远
热带海滩酒店暨度假村
热带海滩酒店暨度假村
第6名,共35名(克朗波因特)
共 753 条点评
8.0公里远
Blue Haven Hotel
Blue Haven Hotel
第2名,共5名(Bacolet Bay)
共 235 条点评
5.0公里远
Magdalena Grand Beach & Golf Resort
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
1.8公里远
Le Grand Courlan Spa Resort
Le Grand Courlan Spa Resort
第5名,共10名(Black Rock)
共 356 条点评
6.0公里远
Coco Reef Tobago
Coco Reef Tobago
第1名,共35名(克朗波因特)
共 1,445 条点评
1.9公里远
Grafton Beach Resort
Grafton Beach Resort
第6名,共10名(Black Rock)
共 427 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费网络
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 海滨
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 海滨
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 高尔夫球场
  • 网球场
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
  • 无障碍客房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 免费网络
服务
  • 会议室
  • 洗衣服务
  • 门房服务
  • 宴会厅
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 客房送餐服务
  • 免费停车
  • 机场接送
  • 提供上网服务的商务中心
  • 会议设施
  • 提供早餐

Mount Irvine Bay Resort的其它相关信息

地址: 78-86 Grafton Road, Mount Irvine, Tobago
地区: 加勒比海 > 特立尼达和多巴哥 > 多巴哥 > Mount Irvine
价格区间: ¥869 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:3星级 — Mount Irvine Bay Resort 3*
房间数: 105
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Mount Irvine Bay Resort的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页