敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront

Pensacola Beach排名第9的10酒店
2.0星级
酒店网站
酒店优惠信息
16 Via de Luna Dr, Pensacola Beach, FL 32561
Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront
住宿的最优惠价格
输入日期获取最优惠价格
登记入住 退房
显示价格
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
Pensacola Beach排名第9酒店 (共10家)
写点评

711条来自我们社区的点评

旅行者评分
    169
    220
    170
    88
    64
查看评论:
331
174
35
18
评级
  • 位置
    4.5分
  • 睡眠质量
    3.5分
  • 舒适度
    3.5分
  • 服务
    4分
  • 性价比
    3.5分
  • 清洁
    3.5分
日期 | 评分
  • 德语优先
  • 俄语优先
  • 法语优先
  • 荷兰语优先
  • 日语优先
  • 西班牙语优先
  • 意大利语优先
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
点评家
15条点评 15条点评
3分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed one night at this property last week. The location cannot be beat. It is right on a beautiful stretch of beach, next to a Holiday Inn. Our room was nothing fancy, but was clean and had all the essentials, and then a few. In addition to the regular amenities in a standard hotel room, it also had a... 更多 

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello blondeinbigd, We appreciate your comments and feed back about your stay. We really try to get our guests in... 更多 

4分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff is friendly, courteous and will make sure your stay is what it should be. The rooms have been upgraded. The location is great. You're steps away from the beach, walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Catherine D, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stat at our property. We... 更多 

乔治亚亚特兰大
5分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This particular Days Inn has the most cooperative and caring management we have experienced. As the property is being upgraded, all things considered, I would rate the managements efforts and facility conditions as excellent. We are looking forward to repeating it at our next year reunion. CTC

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Charlesandcarole, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We love when... 更多 

点评员
5条点评 5条点评
4分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Will be returning. Older motel, but very clean. Good Breakfast. Excellent value, not expensive, easy walk to all parts of Pensacola Beach.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello deh20046, I truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled that you rated us... 更多 

阿拉巴马Foley
4分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I felt the pricing was a bit high. The facilities were clean but the furniture reminded me of the furniture from the 80's. I paid $170 for a room that I felt should have only been maybe $75. The breakfast was good and being beach side was nice but not worth the price. Overall a good place to stay but... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Daniel J, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Also, thank you for choosing us for... 更多 

佛罗里达Poinciana
顶尖点评家
113条点评 113条点评
5分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The hotel is only three stories high, not like the huge hotels that surround it. We were on the 3rd floor facing the street, but they had an elevator. Our room had recently been remodeled and was fine. The hotel offered free wi-fi, free parking (which was never a problem) and free continental breakfast. The hotel staff was extremely friendly... 更多 

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Frank D. We are a unique hotel on Pensacola Beach with some of the best views on the beach.... 更多 

佛罗里达Pensacola Beach
点评员
5条点评 5条点评
5分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived on April 24, 2015, for our Annual Car Show we host. Hotel in process of remodeling but accommodations were super. Our room was recently completed and upon entering it was beautiful, freshly painted, updated and all new furniture. We slept so well on the new bed and pillows that we will call to see what type they are so... 更多 

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Sheryl C, We love having your Rodtiques car show out here yearly. Thank you for giving us all 5's... 更多 

路易斯安那州新奥尔良
5分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Management went out of their way to work with me on my 3 day stay after the online booking service screwed up and failed to make my reservation a week in advance. Good clean, comfortable, room. Great free breakfast, not just a donut and juice. Hot waffles, oatmeal, and omelettes, as well as 3 types of toast and selection... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Patrick R, Thank you so much for giving us all 5's, we love when a guest has an enjoyable... 更多 

阿拉巴马伯明翰
4分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It was a fun trip on ocean front. Only problem we had at first was miscommunication about locking down a room in advance. The 1-800 number that linked from the website when looking for the room on 4/8 gave incorrect information about rates. HOWEVER, the copacetic folks here understood the issue at hand and fixed the problem. Thanks!

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Kevin M, I am pleased that your stay was enjoyable after the confusion at check in. We hope to... 更多 

4分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The staff was nice but the room was a disappointment. the sink was old and cracked, the carpet was torn and the shower head had mold on it and last of all we killed three roaches.

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hellen J, Again, I apologize for your stay and I think your review was posted twice. We have a professional... 更多 

密歇根底特律
点评员
3条点评 3条点评
4分 5周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is my 4th year in a row to stay at the Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront. You can't beat the location to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars for the price. I'm really glad that they are doing renovations but unfortunately, I didn't a renovated room this time. (Maybe next year, fingers crossed). I appreciate the refrigerators and microwaves in... 更多 

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Mal 125, Thank you for your repeat business and taking the time to write your review. You are correct I... 更多 

资深点评员
7条点评 7条点评
2分 2015-4-24的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here because it was one of the cheapest hotels that was actually on the beach. It is still very expensive for what we stayed in, our door handle was not attached, and there were cockroaches. The sheets were rough and the floor had not been vacuumed. Location is good but we'll spend a little extra to stay somewhere... 更多 

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Laura L, I apologize about your stay and I don't see in the system where you stayed this year.... 更多 

资深点评员
8条点评 8条点评
3分 2015-4-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hotel was ok get what you pay for it was beach front our room faced pool house they credited us 30 bucks for no view only after I said something also 1 pool broke while we were there construction continues here not too bad though

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Kurt G, We appreciate your feedbackof your stay and we try to ask each guest at check out about... 更多 

新泽西Wayne
3分 2015-4-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The rooms were clean and neat. The front desk staff was always very friendly and helpful. The queen beds were very comfortable. The rollaway bed was horrible. All springs. Not good if more than 4 people in a room. The towels were small and very scratchy. The breakfast buffet was okay. Always the same everyday. Would have been nice to... 更多 

与 Days Inn 合作收集的点评

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Catherine G, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are only allowed to have certain items on... 更多 

阿肯色州North Little Rock
点评员
3条点评 3条点评
4分 2015-4-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here 2 nights. When we checked in, we were told our room had recently been completely updated, and we were the first ones to use it! The room was VERY nice and roomy (2 queens), had a good sized mini fridge and microwave. Bathroom area isn't very big, but that wasn't an issue for us. Our room faced the... 更多 

Days Inn Pensacola Beachfront的General Manager,负责此条点评

Hello Lori N, We appreciate you taking the time to write your wonderful review of our hotel. The renovation is... 更多 

这家酒店的96张照片

旅客照片: 由TripAdvisor用户上传

已看过
所有的旅行照片 (89)
已看过
客卧 (15)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (20)
已看过
酒店观景 (8)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (14)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (30)

管理层照片: 由酒店经理提供

已看过
所有管理层照片 (7)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (1)
已看过
浴室 (1)
已看过
客卧 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (2)
登记入住 退房
显示价格
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...

设施