敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Hunt Hotel

收藏
预订平台 TripAdvisor
值得信赖的合作伙伴。我们与合作,让您轻松预订。
安全支付。我们采用业界领先的做法来确保您的信息安全。
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻Linslade的其他选择
入住 退房
显示价格
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

18条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
5条点评
5天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

What they say... We offer 'no frills', budget bed and breakfast accommodation in our comfortably furnished rooms, which are all en-suite and have a television and kettle. What they do... Pretty much that but you can also expect a really nice comfy bed with fluffy pillows and duvet, a spanking clean room which is cozy and warm (I was staying... 更多 

英国唐克斯特
8条点评
2016-6-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We have stopped here on several occasions throughout the year. The rooms are clean and it has a good shower. Good location next to the station. And a few minutes walk to town so nice and quiet. Tea making facility's in the room. Comfy beds all in all a good nights sleep.

3条点评
2016-6-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed at the Hunt Lodge for a few days during the week and stayed 3 separate times whilst doing some work in the area. The rooms are clean and a decent size although some of the on suites are pretty small. The hotel is situated near the Railway station, has free parking and is a brisk 5 mins walk from... 更多 

英国伦敦
4条点评
2015-9-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had booked in advance; when it got late and I hadn't arrived, they phoned politely. Once I got there (not long after) they came out straightaway and showed me where to park my bike. That was typical - just welcoming, efficient, friendly people. The room was fine, and had a view over the park (and my bicycle). For supper,... 更多 

英国莱切斯特
1条点评
2015-8-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed at The Hunt Lodge Hotel at the beginning of August and to be honest when we read the poor reviews we very nearly cancelled our booking. However we were pleasantly to surprised to find on arrival our rooms to be clean, comfortable and very spacious. It was not a problem to us that they do not serve breakfast... 更多 

英国伦敦
35条点评
2015-5-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Why the bad reviews i stayed there this week and yes it is a bit dated but what do people expect for £38-50 a four poster bed and a balcony hot tub ??????? sure it needs updating but its more than fine for the money you pay. Good location Free off road parking and not noisy what more could you... 更多 

1条点评
2014-12-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Three of us stopped here for a week working away. Didn't change the towels once, just folded them and put... 更多 

有用?
感谢 TripAdvisor会员
Wendy S,The Hunt Hotel 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review on our Bed and Breakfast. I am sorry that you were not happy with your... 更多 

英国怀特岛
86条点评
2013-10-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I am staying here whilst on business, and I booked before reading the previous Trip Advisor reviews. I then read... 更多 

有用?
感谢 pink_wierdo
Wendy S,The Hunt Hotel 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback - it is very, very... 更多 

1条点评
2013-10-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

You might as well stay in basil fawlty towers, the owner is Judgemental of his customers and very nice to... 更多 

有用?
感谢 wingroad
Wendy S,The Hunt Hotel 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your review of our Hotel and the service provided. I am very sorry that you did not... 更多 

英国沃金
1条点评
2013-8-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Upon arrival at the hotel we quickly realised it was run down and quite isolated. However, we checked in and... 更多 

有用?
感谢 mikebV6996OV
Wendy S,The Hunt Hotel 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the feedback you have left regarding our Hotel and I will try to respond to your complaints... 更多 

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐
  • 餐厅
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
活动设施
  • 餐厅
客房类型
  • 家庭房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 免费早餐

The Hunt Hotel的其它相关信息

地址: 19 Church Road, Linslade, Leighton Buzzard LU7 2LR, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 贝德福德郡 > 莱顿巴扎德 > Linslade
房间数: 12

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页