敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mareblue Beach Resort

显示价格
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Mareblue Beach Resort
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

1,821条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Mareblue Beach Resort 的点评
 点击评分
英国什鲁斯伯里
35条点评
2017-2-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Nice hotel, rooms all in blocks of two storey buildings outside. This made it easier to find and stopped hassle of going up and down stairs or a lift. Advisors in hotel extremely good, looked after us. Looks straight out onto the sea, absolutely beautiful, beach right outside. Offers trips. Very pleasant local area. Only one issue we had, lots... 更多 

PanosR_13,Mareblue Beach Resort 的 Responsable relations clients,回复了这篇点评

Dear Gabby B, Let us express our sincere thanks and appreciation for your kind words and to be given the... 更多 

英国Annan
2条点评
2017-2-13的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I stayed at this hotel with my mum and two young children, rooms were clean and great apart from an incident with toilet which was fixed immediately! Hotel and grounds are beautiful, staff and reps very friendly and kids club was good. Entertainment good and drinks lovely, my kids loved the mocktails. Pool and surrounding area clean however some slight... 更多 

PanosR_13,Mareblue Beach Resort 的 Responsable relations clients,回复了这篇点评

Dear jodiebarker84, Let us express our sincere thanks and appreciation for your kind words and to be given the opportunity... 更多 

4条点评
2017-2-5的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Absolutely fantastic place,the rooms, food,location,would definitely return again it was pure relaxation, nothing was to much trouble for the staff,food was always hot and plentiful and a good choice to suit every pallette

PanosR_13,Mareblue Beach Resort 的 Responsable relations clients,回复了这篇点评

Dear Dean P, Let us thank you for choosing Mareblue Beach Resort for your holiday. As the well-being of our... 更多 

1条点评
2017-1-24的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Lovely clean hotel in beautiful surroundings but that is the only good points about this hotel. The food was awful and repetitive, the entertainment was mediocre at best. There is not much outside of the hotel apart from a beach, a few places to eat and one bar. The reception staff are incredibly rude as are most of the bar... 更多 

PanosR_13,Mareblue Beach Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Laura E, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us! We will work hard to... 更多 

5条点评
2017-1-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Visited resort in October 2016 with my wife, arrived late evening after a 90mins transfer from airport, check-in OK, given vouchers for snacks as restaurant closed, found room quite easily, little surprised to find a double bed and bunk beds but room and bathroom were very clean, plenty of tea and coffee, bed very comfortable, great nights sleep. Pleasantly surprised... 更多 

PanosR_13,Mareblue Beach Resort 的 Responsable relations clients,回复了这篇点评

Dear George W, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with the valuable readers here on TripAdvisor. It is truly exciting... 更多 

5条点评
2017-1-11的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As a married couple and our friend of many years who holiday together,we have never had problem getting a room suitable with a separate sleeping area and this is what we were told we had booked which was supposed to be a superior deluxe double run of the house room? What we actually got was quite a small room with... 更多 

PanosR_13,Mareblue Beach Resort 的 Leiter Gästebetreuung,回复了这篇点评

Dear Joan P, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We are sorry to hear that you had... 更多 

英国诺丁汉
35条点评
2017-1-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I visited the resort in June 2016 for a short break with a friend, I was pleasantly surprised, the transfer is quite lengthy but worth when you get the there. The hotel is in a beautiful location. The rooms are clean, the food has a lot of choice and the drinks selection is good. There is a spa on site... 更多 

PanosR_13,Mareblue Beach Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Lainy-Loo-Loo, Thank you for honoring us with your recent stay at Mareblue Beach Resort and for sharing with other... 更多 

3条点评
2016-12-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

first time to Corfu picked mareblue from advert on the internet, all inclusive. the price was very good with good flights from leeds. the transfer from the airport went smoothly but it was a good 80mins or more to resort. the resort is lovely and clean very helpful staff at reception and luggage taken to our room, room was good... 更多 

PanosR_13,Mareblue Beach Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sueglenn T, Thank you for the positive review that you have shared with us. For us, It is a... 更多 

英国伊尔克利
3条点评
2016-12-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A really pleasant surprise as a first time guest on 'all inclusive'. The resort is on the very northern tip of Corfu, so off the beaten track, and literally across a small road from the Mediterranean. Some rooms have spectacular views of nearby Albania. Resort staff and service were both excellent being efficient and friendly. Mareblue provides a wide variety... 更多 

PanosR_13,Mareblue Beach Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear johnchantler, Thank you for honoring us with your recent stay at Mareblue Beach Resort and for sharing with other... 更多 

英国Longfield
1条点评
2016-12-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My better half and i stayed at the hotel for a short 5 day break in may this year. Excellent food and wine and it was so nice to be remembered by some staff for a previous visit. However within a couple of days I noticed bites on the lower parts of both legs. As I never sleep with a... 更多 

PanosR_13,Mareblue Beach Resort 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear longfieldcarsantaxis, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with the valuable readers here on TripAdvisor. It is truly exciting to... 更多 

这家酒店的1,641张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (1291)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (290)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (302)
已看过
浴室 (24)
已看过
客房景观 (65)
已看过
客房/套房 (67)
已看过
餐饮 (36)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (2)
已看过
其他 (505)

TripAdvisor 照片: TripAdvisor 独家授权的专业照片

已看过
所有 TripAdvisor 照片 (327)
已看过
酒店 (66)
已看过
餐饮 (71)
已看过
休闲游泳池 (18)
已看过
豪华双人房 (26)
已看过
海滩 (21)
已看过
娱乐活动游泳池 (28)
已看过
套房 (33)
已看过
家庭房 (25)
已看过
儿童池 (5)
已看过
设施 (34)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (23)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (5)
已看过
餐饮 (3)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (4)
已看过
其他 (11)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于Agios Spyridonas及其周边的酒店
27.8公里远
Aeolos Beach Resort
Aeolos Beach Resort
第1名,共17名(Perama)
共 1,049 条点评
34.6公里远
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
第1名,共6名(Agios Ioannis Peristeron)
共 2,010 条点评
17.7公里远
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
第2名,共44名(Gouvia)
共 1,972 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
18.5公里远
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
第1名,共13名(Kontokali)
共 1,271 条点评
16.5公里远
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
第1名,共6名(Kommeno Bay)
共 1,196 条点评
49.9公里远
阿奎斯卡珀蒂科芙酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 免费停车
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
  • 含早餐
  • 海滨
关于此酒店
  • 残障通道
  • 海滨
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 网球场
  • 有健身房的健身中心
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 套房
  • 无烟房
  • 家庭房
客房内设施
  • 空调
网络
  • 付费Wifi
  • 付费网络
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 含早餐
  • 接驳车服务
  • 机场接送
  • 洗衣服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员

Mareblue Beach Resort的其它相关信息

地址: Agios Spyridonas 49100, Greece
地区: 希腊 > 爱奥尼亚群岛 > 科孚 > Agios Spyridonas
价格区间: ¥1,383 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Mareblue Beach Resort 4*
房间数: 350
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Hotels.com(好订网), 携程(Ctrip.com) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Mareblue Beach Resort的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页