敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts

显示价格
在3家New Romney特色住宿排名第1
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
线上合作伙伴提供的价格不可用
我们无法找到该酒店的价格
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴并不提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜寻New Romney的其他选择
入住 退房
显示价格
查看地图
添加一张照片
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

575条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts新近的点评
查看最新点评
3条点评
2015-8-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed at this park for 7 nights 31/07/15-07/08 the park is nice very typical of an English caravan site didn't find it messy like some reviews said was greated nicely at reception to collect the keys and rang reception when we checked in as the tin opener didn't work and we didn't have enough shelves in the oven but they... 更多 

Park R,Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the review. I am pleased that you found the park tidy, and I know that the team... 更多 

31条点评
2015-8-5的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went for a day trip to Romney Beach as it was a lovely hot say, so decided to visit for Lunch. We have stayed at Park before and was actually staying in another park on this occasion. The dining service was poor. We waited ages for our food and it was cold and dry. I ordered a chicken and... 更多 

Park R,Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your recent review. I am sorry that your experience was poor, and whilst I do not want... 更多 

3条点评
2015-8-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

After reading reviews I was very worried about the cleanliness of park resorts but as the heading suggests I was very relieved! The park overall was very clean and so was our silver caravan accommodation. The sheets and quilts were spotless and I hardly saw any litter about the park other than the odd cigarette butt. The pool was clean... 更多 

Park R,Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your great review. All of the team are working hard to ensure that the park is spotless... 更多 

14条点评
2015-8-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This place requires a little something it's called money.if they don't start spending soon it can only get worse . Staff were good but the site is so tired it's sad, dirty even in public places maybe you need to charge more

Park R,Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the review. We have started to invest money into the park, and we have some big plans... 更多 

7条点评
2015-8-2的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

paid for a gold caravan to receive a filthy & small caravan. -cigarette butts all over the floor -couldn't walk through the caravan without your feet getting black with dirt -next doors caravan bathroom piping was disconnected and their waste was leaking all over the floor (picture included) -& hardly any storage in caravan On the plus side, the site... 更多 

Park R,Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the review. I am sorry that you found the cleaning below our usual standards. You didn’t mention... 更多 

1条点评
2015-8-1的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Have just come back from a lovely week at Romney Sands (25th July-1st August) We have had our annual holiday at this park at least once a year as a family since I was a little girl. I'm now a 30+ year old bringing my own daughters here. My mother used to come when the park was Maddisons! Over time... 更多 

Park R,Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the feedback. It seems that, on the whole, you had a great stay with us, but I... 更多 

1条点评
2015-7-31的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a bronze caravan in the Valencia Heights area. Paid £300 for 5 days for 5 of us. It's ok...housekeeping could do with a kick up the bum-batteries in the telly control were all warped, went to pull the blind in the kitchen down and the blind was completely missing-only the toggles left (found the blind in the cupboard?!),... 更多 

Park R,Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the review, I would like to apologise for the standard of cleaning, and I will pass your... 更多 

134条点评
2015-7-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great little holiday park - hadn't been to one since I was a young child but me and the wife thought we would have a relaxing weekend away and that's what it was - they had a nice little fishing lake if your into that like we were for a few hours, nice amenities onsite shop/Restaurant/Bar mini fun fair for... 更多 

Park R,Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the brief review. I am so pleased that you had a good stay with us. We have... 更多 

英国普兹茅斯
3条点评
2015-7-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We found the park clean and tidy, as well as the caravan, we chose gold accommodation and weren't disappointed, the staff are very helpful, and Jordan and Sophie work Very Hard to keep us entertained!, food and pub prices are what you would expect from a holiday resort. We ate in Sotirios restaurant,about a mile from resort sunday lunchtime, food... 更多 

Park R,Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for the review. I am pleased that you weren’t disappointed, other than with the weather. As you mentioned,... 更多 

2条点评
2015-7-27的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just returned from a week's stay. We had a really good holiday and enjoyed our stay very much. I have to say the major contributing factor to our excellent stay was the amazing interaction from all of the Team Stars..... Jordan, Sophie, Sophie & Chris went above and beyond every day to make sure the children and adults alike were... 更多 

Park R,Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评

I’m glad you have had a great holiday and that our Teamstars added to the experience during your stay at... 更多 

这家酒店的253张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (241)
已看过
客房/套房 (29)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (25)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (11)
已看过
客房景观 (16)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (17)
已看过
浴室 (2)
已看过
餐饮 (4)
已看过
商务中心/功能室 (3)
已看过
其他 (134)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (12)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (4)
已看过
家庭/游乐区 (6)
已看过
餐饮 (1)
已看过
其他 (1)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
同时考虑位于New Romney及其周边的酒店
3.4公里远
The Ship Hotel
The Ship Hotel
第9名,共11名(New Romney)
共 87 条点评
4.2公里远
没有照片
George Hotel
第4名,共4名(Lydd)
共 32 条点评
14.6公里远
贝斯特韦斯特施塔德法院酒店
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
16.3公里远
希望之锚酒店
希望之锚酒店
第7名,共53名(拉伊)
共 791 条点评
3.8公里远
Romney Bay House Hotel
Romney Bay House Hotel
第1名,共1名(Littlestone-on-Sea)
共 146 条点评
12.6公里远
The Gallivant
The Gallivant
第1名,共6名(Camber)
共 1,111 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

设施

特色
  • 游泳池
  • 免费停车
  • 餐厅
  • 海滨
  • 酒吧/大堂
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 海滨
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 酒吧/大堂
客房类型
  • 家庭房
服务
  • 免费停车
  • 儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
  • 洗衣服务

Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts的其它相关信息

地址: The Parade | Greatstone, New Romney TN28 8RN, England
地区: 英国 > 英格兰 > 肯特 > New Romney
酒店星级:3星级 — Romney Sands Holiday Park - Park Resorts 3*
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页