敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel

显示价格
在28家Les Arcs特色住宿排名第4
输入日期寻找最优价格
提供方:比价助手
1 间客房
入住 退房
请输入您的旅行日期以继续
查看空房
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
官方照片
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel
查看地图
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
上传照片 写点评

561条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
开始撰写 Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel 的点评
 点击评分
5条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just stayed in a 8 person (three twin bedroom) superior apartment with a group of friends in January. The rooms at this P&V self catering apartment are good enough as the building is quite modern and not very old. The 8-person apartment came with three twin rooms and two additional sofa beds in the lounge. With a group of eight... 更多 

Audrey M,Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel 的 Directrice de zone,回复了这篇点评

Dear Runner Si , Your recommendation very pleases us and we thank you for it. We actually had some problems... 更多 

澳大利亚Bundanoon
18条点评
2017-1-16的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rooms are extremely small & no headroom if you are over 5 ft tall. The 'wellness' centre is badly in need of repair, the coffee machine doesn't work and the laundry was not operable, it took my money and the management informed me that this is not their responsibility as it is not part of their accommodation yet it is... 更多 

Audrey M,Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel 的 Directrice de zone,回复了这篇点评

Dear hend0777, Always worried about the satisfaction of our customers we take your remarks with sérieu. We made somebody intervene... 更多 

英国伦敦
1条点评
2017-1-9的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Good location, good equipments, but the whole thing is getting old and needs refurbishing. The staff is super nice, definitely willing to help all the time, but the place needs some investments to keep it in a premium category. Not the case for now.

与 Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs 合作收集的点评

Audrey M,Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel 的 Directrice de zone,回复了这篇点评

Dear Vincent F, Thank you for your opinion which helps us improve our product. We express it to our service... 更多 

英国科尔切斯特
4条点评
2016-11-1的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

A group of 4 families booked a ski-ing holiday at half term - we were a group but we all booked separately. We carefully selected this hotel (one of our group had actually visited it the year before) as we decided it was perfect for all our needs. We all had children so access to the slopes was essential, space... 更多 

Audrey M,Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel 的 Directrice de zone,回复了这篇点评

Dear Denisecrisell, We are saddened to read your comments about our residence. We contacted you before your stay to prepare... 更多 

荷兰埃因霍温
41条点评
2016-9-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Two bedroom apartment Pro's: Ski in ski out Accessible by car (paid parking) View from balcony 2 bathrooms 1 nice bedroom Ski locker Cons: 1 bedroom without windows No heated storage for ski boots 6 person apartment too small for 6 persons Couch large enough for just 2 persons Bread of daily bread service more suitable for playing baseball (Bring... 更多 

Audrey M,Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel 的 Responsable réception,回复了这篇点评

Dear Muniekske, Thank you for your opinion, we are happy to read your satisfaction. We are going to announce your... 更多 

1条点评
2016-8-31的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a great week in August on a family mountaineering biking holiday. The accommodation was good however we were disappointed with the size of the apartment. 6 of us in an apartment for 8 was a squeeze.

与 Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs 合作收集的点评

Audrey M,Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel 的 Directeur général,回复了这篇点评

Dear U3209EBpeterr Thanks for your comment on our residence . We have well noted that you sent good hollidays .... 更多 

46条点评
2016-8-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

First of all - we loved it! We booked 6 people superior for 2 adults and 3 kids so we had space :) 6 adults would be also fine, but if you took standard which is smaller then I am not sure how this would go. Could be tight. The difference between superior and standard is only in size. The... 更多 

Audrey M,Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel 的 Directeur général,回复了这篇点评

Dear Business_or_leisure, Thank you for your opinion and we take note of yours remarks. For th difference of buildings we... 更多 

1条点评
2016-4-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We chose this accommodation for our family ski holiday. Having stayed at many similar establishments for self catered ski holidays over the years, this was by far the best quality and value for money to suit our needs. Well recommended!

与 Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs 合作收集的点评

英国纽卡斯尔
23条点评
2016-4-12的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Emailed in advance to arrange to be near friends apartments but were allocated completely different buildings. My apartment standard price but no windows : just skylights (covered in snow which did begin to melt away by end of the week) and french doors out onto a balcony which was completely under cover and within a stairwell. Half the lights were... 更多 

2条点评
2016-4-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Compared to standard PV accommodation this was a noticeable step up and worth the premium. Nicer rooms and fixtures and fittings. Location good for ski in / out. Shops a little walk down the hill but supermarket did a delivery service. Good size ski lockers. Apartments a little small ...we were 4 people in a 6 person apartment. If there... 更多 

与 Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs 合作收集的点评

这家酒店的162张照片

旅客照片: 由与您一样的旅行者上传

已看过
所有旅行者照片 (128)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (28)
已看过
客房/套房 (16)
已看过
客房景观 (18)
已看过
餐饮 (10)
已看过
浴室 (5)
已看过
泳池/沙滩区 (1)
已看过
其他 (50)

官方照片: 由业主方提供

已看过
所有官方照片 (34)
已看过
酒店及庭园 (1)
已看过
其他 (33)
入住 退房
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
旅行者们也浏览过以下 Les Arcs 的酒店
3.4公里远
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Arc 1950 Le Village
1.1公里远
Hotel Mercure - Les Arcs 1800
Hotel Mercure - Les Arcs 1800
第8名,共48名(Les Arcs)
共 316 条点评
0.8公里远
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格
0.4公里远
杜高尔夫酒店
杜高尔夫酒店
第10名,共48名(Les Arcs)
共 392 条点评
0.0公里远
Arcadien Hotel & Spa
Arcadien Hotel & Spa
第19名,共48名(Les Arcs)
共 91 条点评
0.9公里远
Hotel L'Aiguille Grive
Hotel L'Aiguille Grive
第2名,共48名(Les Arcs)
共 171 条点评
显示价格
显示价格
显示价格

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel附近

设施

特色
  • 免费高速WiFi
  • 游泳池
  • Spa
  • 有健身房的健身中心
绿色合作伙伴 了解详情
关于此酒店
  • 允许携带宠物( 可带狗/宠物)
  • 酒店直营滑雪场
  • 残障通道
活动设施
  • 游泳池
  • Spa
  • 有健身房的健身中心
客房类型
  • 小厨房
网络
  • 免费网络
  • 免费高速WiFi
服务
  • 接驳车服务
  • 精通多国语言服务员
  • 自助式洗衣服务

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel的其它相关信息

地址: 1800 Zac du Chantel Arc, 73700 Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice, France
地区: 法国 > Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes > 萨瓦省 > 布尔格圣莫里斯 > Les Arcs
价格区间: ¥1,643 (基于标准间的平均价格)
酒店星级:4星级 — Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel 4*
房间数: 153
预订选项:
TripAdvisor非常荣幸能与Booking.com (缤客), Hotels.com(好订网) 和 艺龙(eLong.com)合作,确保您在Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Alpages de Chantel的预订。我们一直以最佳折扣及超值特惠,每月帮助近千万名旅行者找到最适合度假和商务旅行的酒店。
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。
获取您的详情页