敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wychwood Park

Weston排名第1的1酒店
Wychwood Park, Weston CW2 5GP, England
酒店设施
Wychwood Park
住宿的最优惠价格
2015-05-06 2015-05-08
将旅客直接引导至您的预订页面
您的价格
输入日期获取最优惠价格
2015-05-06 2015-05-08
显示价格
比较热门旅游网站的最优惠价格
及其它 3 个网站!
Weston排名第1酒店 (共1家)
浏览全部

在 5月6日 到 5月8日 有空房的饭店

写点评

565条来自我们社区的点评

旅行者评分
    169
    185
    133
    54
    24
查看评论:
49
219
15
115
评级
  • 位置
    4分
  • 睡眠质量
    4分
  • 舒适度
    3.5分
  • 服务
    4分
  • 性价比
    4分
  • 清洁
    4分
日期 | 评分
  • 英语优先
  • 所有语种
所有语种
英国曼彻斯特
3分 5天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

we recently stayed at the hotel with two rounds of golf. on arrival we decided to breakfast in the golf bar...never again. we ordered 4 items. these took 30 mins to arrive at different intervals. two of the breakfasts had items missing which came after complaining after the food was eaten..the tea was luke warm and the waitresses had no... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Andycoulie Thank you for your recent review following a visit to Wychwood Park. I am really pleased you found... 更多 

英国Stoke-on-Trent
5分 6天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I would recommend this wedding venue. The setting is beautiful, the staff could not have done any more for us they are excellent. the food is of a high standard, and plentiful. We had planned a outside wedding but it rained and the ceremony had to be moved inside The wedding room is well decorated and roomy ONE VERY BIG... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear hellsbells212 Thank you for your recent review following your daughters wedding at Wychwood Park recently. I was pleased you... 更多 

4分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Good value for what we paid £69 DBB and 2 rounds of golf.Room comfortable and golf course ok but greens were very bumpy.Catered for gluten free diet so a major plus for me.Would be nice if you did not have to drive to the course but only a short distance so not a deal breaker. Stayed in room 201 and... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear john s Thank you for your recent review of Wychwood Park, I am pleased you had a good stay... 更多 

英国Oakdale
点评家
12条点评 12条点评
2分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

As a frequent visitor to Crewe with work, I've been staying at Wychwood Park on a regular basis since 2009. Sadly it's heading towards relegation from my list of acceptable places to stay, thanks to a lack of investment and deteriorating service. The hotel (or De Vere Venue to give it its proper title) takes its name from the slightly... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Dave Q Thank you for your review - I am sorry as a regular you did not want to... 更多 

资深点评家
30条点评 30条点评
3分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed overnight on a golf break in Room 7, there was a very annoying humming sound all night. Also it was possible to hear the people in the next room talking. Had to pre order meal. About time restaurants came up with a better option than a goats cheese and onion marmalade tart! There are free hot drinks available in... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Lorraine B Thank you for your recent review about Wychwood Park following a golf trip. Apologies about the humming... 更多 

英国萨默塞特郡
资深点评家
23条点评 23条点评
3分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Came here for a family wedding. The room and facilities are good. Enjoyed the free refreshment stations. The food was average in the hotel the staff very poor at table service considering he size of our party. But the wedding food was great. The golf facilities are great and a must play golf course.

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Josh M Thank you for your recent review following a stay at Wychwood Park. I was pleased to read... 更多 

英国德比
资深点评员
7条点评 7条点评
5分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Returned here for another excellent short break stay with friends in March. Everyone was as friendly and accommodating as last time and the rooms were clean,comfortable and well looked after. Breakfast was well set out and offered a pleasing range of hot and cold food. Our offer included a 3 course meal on the 1st night and once again we... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Sandbar60 Thank you for your recent review for Wychwood park. I am pleased you returned to stay with us... 更多 

5分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stayed here for two nights on a b and b basis and got a 3 course meal on first night. The beds are huge and comfy, the food is delicious and breakfast is fab. The staff are friendly and helpful. We ordered room service which was burger and pizza which was lovely. The lounge area has complimentary hot drinks... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Sarah L Thank you for your recent review from a recent visit to Wychwood Park. I am pleased to... 更多 

英国Newport
顶尖点评家
77条点评 77条点评
3分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed one night during a two day golf competition at Wychwood Park Golf Club.Staff were very friendly and helpful.The room was basic,very clean and warm which suited our needs for the one night stay.The evening meal we had was a basic three course.Soup,chicken / veg and a sweet.The breakfast was acceptable but not much taste to the bacon,sausage and scrambled... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Dave H Thank you for your recent review and for your comments about the staff being very helpful and... 更多 

英国Wrexham
4分 3周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Stayed here - April 2015 Duration- 1 night When- Weekend Reason- Pleasure (couple) Travelled from- Warrington,Cheshire Room- Standard double Booked through- Direct via De'vere website Basis- Room Only ( but we ate in the hotel for dinner, at cost) Cost- £59 (extra £10 each for breakfast if opted at check-in or £15 each if not and opted in the morning)... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear digitalangel1981 Thank you for your recent comprehensive review of Wychwood Park, I was pleased to read you had a... 更多 

资深点评家
41条点评 41条点评
5分 4周前点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Visited on a wowcher deal and were most impressed. Big,comfy beds in a well equipped room with an effective heater. Food is excellent, particularly breakfast which is well laid out and has a big variety. Friendly,efficient staff throughout. Only down side for us was we didn't like the coffee and the public areas are not very warm this time of... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear CannockFrodo Thank you for your recent review of Wychwood park. I was pleased to read you were very impressed... 更多 

英国卡莱尔
点评家
19条点评 19条点评
2分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Hi, Stayed here for one night ( last night). Not stayed before, so we were put at ease by the gate entrance on arrival and into reception. In reception the gentleman gave a smooth but arrogant welcome- little disappointed, but hey ho had a lot worse! I then later enquired about the menu for breakfast in the morning.... Was informed... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear E E Thank you for your recent review. I am sorry you did not have a great stay which... 更多 

点评家
11条点评 11条点评
5分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My Husband and I got married here on 2nd April 2015. The whole experience was fantastic, the brilliant Bernadette was our wedding co coordinator and she looked after us completely from start to finish, anything we wanted she sorted out for us. My bridesmaid and I stayed in a twin room the night before our wedding, the room was clean,... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear jackiejStaffs Thank you for your review following your wedding at Wychwood Park. It is a pleasure to read your... 更多 

顶尖点评家
61条点评 61条点评
5分 4周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was a repeat of a previous 2 night Travelzoo break we did last year and we were not disappointed. Again the service was excellent, the staff being cheerful and helpful, and our meal on the first night was delicious. Breakfasts were also good and the staff were very accommodating in managing some dietary requirements we had. Our room had... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Island_Hopper51 Thank you for your recent review and pleased you returned to Wychwood Park finding the service excellent again.... 更多 

顶尖点评家
152条点评 152条点评
3分 2015-3-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This is typical large hotel and the room I stayed in was nice enough. I was here on a golfing weekend and like many of these establishments they have no fear of ripping you off when you are in the bar....£5.10 for a lager is ridiculous. Really disappointed with the food. The pate starter was tasteless with a very odd... 更多 

Wychwood Park的General Manager,负责此条点评

Dear Paul C Thank you for your recent review. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed the golf and would... 更多 

这家酒店的98张照片

旅客照片: 由TripAdvisor用户上传

已看过
所有的旅行照片 (79)
已看过
客卧 (25)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (7)
已看过
浴室 (19)
已看过
餐饮 (9)
已看过
酒店观景 (3)
已看过
商务中心/会议室 (1)
已看过
其他 (15)

管理层照片: 由酒店经理提供

已看过
所有管理层照片 (19)
已看过
游泳池/海滩 (1)
已看过
客卧 (4)
已看过
餐饮 (2)
已看过
酒店/度假村 (2)
已看过
其他 (10)
你可能也喜欢这些酒店...
2015-05-06 2015-05-08

设施