敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zebula Golf Course

在13家贝拉贝拉景点玩乐中排名第5
卓越奖
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
地址: D1000 Farm 534, Vaalwal KQ Road | Mabula District, Bela Bela 0480, South Africa
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
电话号码:
+27 14 734 7708
描述:

Zebula Golf Course is a classic Bushveld par 72 course, set in the open...

Zebula Golf Course is a classic Bushveld par 72 course, set in the open plains of the reserve with herds of game roaming freely. The course is relatively flat yet undulating, inviting to play with generous fairways and clusters of trees that act as hazards. Voted the Golf Digest's Best New Golf Course 2004 and awarded the 5 star Golf Experience for 2010 by Compleat Golfer, Zebula has matured wonderfully over the past few years into a truly great course to play.

 

 

 

Zebula was designed by the legendary Peter Matkovich, a golf professional for 25 years, and a world-respected golf course designer for more than 15 years. When it comes to golf course design, first and foremost Peter is an environmentalist - seamlessly blending nature and design to create golf courses that are inherently sensitive to local environments. In fact, love for the indigenous remains a cornerstone of his designs; to him, golf should offer a retreat, an escape, from one's busy life.

The layout, built to USGA specifications with kikuyu fairways and bent grass greens is so much part of the bushveld experience that one wouldn't be surprised to encounter a lofty giraffe or a shy zebra or two during your golfing experience. The wonderful year-round climate and the judicious use of naturally occurring water practically guarantees the course will be green year round.

 

Complemented as it is by an excellent Clubhouse with a location that defies description, a well-stocked Pro Shop and superb practice facilities, Zebula is a joy to play. You are destined to keep coming back again and again to experience it. As we like to say: if you have Africa in your blood and you love the game of golf, life just doesn't get better than this!

查看更多

TripAdvisor精选点评

阅读所有59条点评
访客评分
  • 27
    非常好
  • 21
    很好
  • 5
    一般
  • 2
  • 4
    很糟

4 分,共 5 分3周前点评
Ilhaam38
,
南非约翰内斯堡
通过移动设备发表
上传照片 写点评

59条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
南非波克斯堡
108条点评
5 分,共 5 分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My wife and daughter went to the beauty palour and I went for a few beer, as men do. The say the service they got was exceptional. After they joined me we had a lunch at the club. Fantastic, Its all I can say. It was busy so the food took a while to arrive, but when it did it... 更多 

南非约翰内斯堡
96条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It was wonderful to play a few games while the buck roamed freely. We were quite amused by the experience.

253条点评
4 分,共 5 分 2016-11-21的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great golfing day. The golf course was in very good condition and charm treatment I enjoyed a lot. The massage I booked was really poor!

hpoole2016,Zebula Golf Course 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Santi T Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent... 更多 

南非范德毕玖帕克
126条点评
4 分,共 5 分 2016-11-7的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Very upmarket but restaurant surprisingly reasonably priced. Cheating viewing available. Cheaters are run on weekends. Lots of high end private homes and an air strip for private planes. Small animal section to view.

hpoole2016,Zebula Golf Course 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Tom O Thank you for sharing your experience at Zebula Golf Estate & Spa through the Guest Satisfaction Survey.... 更多 

2条点评
1 分,共 5 分 2016-10-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Myself and a friend were staying in a nearby lodge and decided to go play golf at Zebula. Upon arrival we were told that the area was experiencing a 4 year long drought so we were told that we would be given the drought rate of R310 as apposed to the R350 a lodge guest would normally play. I understand... 更多 

hpoole2016,Zebula Golf Course 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Tarryn G Thank you so much for your feedback with regards to your experience at Zebula Golf Estate &... 更多 

2条点评
1 分,共 5 分 2016-7-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We spent just over an hour on the property where we felt the commercialized fuss was overplayed. The main restaurant and service in reception was disgraceful. The woman's bathrooms had not been cleaned for at least that day and were in no state to be used by guests. The restaurant, while smelling delicious, failed to deliver. Cocktails were very amateurish... 更多 

hpoole2016,Zebula Golf Course 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Lance G As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen... 更多 

南非纳布斯普鲁特
7条点评
4 分,共 5 分 2016-6-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Altogether a very enjoyable experience. Lots of detail to the golf course and clubhouse with a great halfway house and very good meals. Tends to be on the expensive side.

hpoole2016,Zebula Golf Course 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear JilSehl Thank you for sharing your experience at the Zebula Golf Estate & Spa. With a mission to provide... 更多 

英国剑桥
27条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-5-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We played two rounds here whilst stating at Itaga game lodge about 15 k away. This is a very nice course with lots of wildlife along the way. Good greens and nicely laid out course. What struck me most was how friendly the club house was and the professional was extremely accommodating and welcoming. Highly recommended.

hpoole2016,Zebula Golf Course 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dea Annabriony1 Thank you for sharing your experience at the Zebula Golf Estate & Spa. With a mission to provide... 更多 

英国诺威奇
154条点评
4 分,共 5 分 2016-4-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We spent time here doing the Cheeter experience whilst volunteering at Bambelela Monkey Care. I wasnt expecting that we would actually be able to touch and sit with the cheeters, they were very calm and restful and the guide with us was very knowledgable. She was taking photos during the time, which were then emailed to us. Well worth the... 更多 

hpoole2016,Zebula Golf Course 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Kelly B Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our Cheetah Interaction. I... 更多 

俄亥俄Carey
2条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-3-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We did the cheetah encounter and quad bikes. The staff was very friendly. We stayed at another lodge, but Zebula is also very pretty. Restaurants looked awesome too.

hpoole2016,Zebula Golf Course 的 Sales and Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Liza B Thanks so much for your great review on the activities that we offer at Zebula. I shall... 更多 

查看过Zebula Golf Course的旅行者还看了

Limpopo Province贝拉贝拉
Limpopo Province贝拉贝拉
 
Limpopo Province贝拉贝拉
Limpopo Province贝拉贝拉
 

去过Zebula Golf Course吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页