敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rivers Restaurant Cruises & Boat Charters

街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
地址: Marina Mirage 74 Sea World Dr | Marina Mirage, Main Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
网址
提前预订
查看详情
¥258.26*
布里斯班河巡游(含3道菜午餐)
查看详情
¥363.70*
布里斯班河夜色巡航(含晚餐)

TripAdvisor精选点评

阅读所有88条点评
访客评分
  • 30
    非常好
  • 11
    很好
  • 6
    一般
  • 7
  • 34
    很糟

查看更多

4 分,共 5 分2015-5-4的点评
Jan_n_Glenn
上传照片 写点评

88条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
澳大利亚冲浪者天堂
4条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-5-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Well Organised and enjoyed the autumn sun, nice day out with friendly staff and will be back again soon, don't miss out on this heaps to choose from , but do this one definately

4条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-3-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went on the midday tour and for nearly 2 hours had a wonderful afternoon on the water. Saw Surfers Paradise from another angle and saw sights you probably would not otherwise get to see. We sat upstairs and enjoyed the trip. Lunch was ok and enough but was there mainly to see the sights. Captain and staff were friendly.... 更多 

澳大利亚布里斯班
15条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2015-7-22的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Tasty fresh food continuously topped up, great tasting seafood though some people would prefer a greater range but it was fresh and good, lovely desert platter better than expected, t friendly staff and the entertainer was brilliant throughout the cruise. We would definitely recommend going on it.

118条点评
4 分,共 5 分 2015-5-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The entertainment started early with a youthful magician showing masterful skills as he traveled from table to table as guests arrived. The lunch was preceded with garlic bread and a good selection of beer, wine and spirits were available at reasonable prices. The buffet was complete with many seafood dishes, prawns, crab as well as salads and vegetables. There was... 更多 

新加坡新加坡
52条点评
4 分,共 5 分 2015-3-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The cruise operates on the river on the other side of Gold Coast (away from the sea), the waters are... 更多 

有用?
感谢 DIBYAJYOTI1978
澳大利亚布里斯班地区
2条点评
1 分,共 5 分 2015-3-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

$70 for seafood extender mornay and cheap seafood. Poor entertainment very awkward. They are cashing in on the unexpected, older... 更多 

有用?
感谢 samueln473
Natasha R,Rivers Restaurant Cruises & Boat Charters 的 Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Whilst we appreciate all our guests’ feedback, we feel this review is a little unfair. We have had absolutely no... 更多 

澳大利亚墨尔本
1条点评
1 分,共 5 分 2015-2-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Unfortunately I was one of the very unlucky people to do the new years eve cruise 2 YEARS AGO. Boat... 更多 

有用?
感谢 O3598IRmariag
Natasha R,Rivers Restaurant Cruises & Boat Charters 的 Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Rivers Cruises. The business has changed owners since 2012.... 更多 

澳大利亚霍巴特
246条点评
1 分,共 5 分 2015-2-13的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Feedback to the tour operators on this site (read the other Trip Advisor reviews) has been answered point by point,... 更多 

有用?
感谢 325jt
Natasha R,Rivers Restaurant Cruises & Boat Charters 的 Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

I agree with your comments regarding finding the vessel, it can be very difficult if you are not familiar with... 更多 

1条点评
4 分,共 5 分 2015-2-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My partner and I celebrated our anniversary onboard Rivers lunch cruise. The staff were attentive and friendly. The entertainment was... 更多 

有用?
感谢 TripAdvisor会员
Natasha R,Rivers Restaurant Cruises & Boat Charters 的 Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your cruise and we will certainly pass on... 更多 

澳大利亚阿德莱德
6条点评
1 分,共 5 分 2014-12-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I had the displeasure of boarding this boat for the overpriced Xmas Dinner Cruise. Passengers waited over 45 minutes before... 更多 

有用?
感谢 480charmaineb
Laura J,Rivers Restaurant Cruises & Boat Charters 的 Sales Rep,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your Christmas Dinner Cruise. The feedback we have received has been... 更多 

查看过Rivers Restaurant Cruises & Boat Charters的旅行者还看了

 
黄金海岸梅因海滩
 

去过Rivers Restaurant Cruises & Boat Charters吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页