敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

完善此清单

查看附近区域的

查看周边去处
酒店
餐馆
景点
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
Alum Bay, Totland PO39 0JD, England
+44 871 720 0022
网址
描述: Large chalk rock formations off the western tip of the island.

TripAdvisor评论员精选

查看所有986点评
访客评分
  • 206
    非常好
  • 265
    很好
  • 250
    一般
  • 149
  • 116
    很糟

查看更多

4分2015-4-23的点评
ripley054
,
英国Gateshead
上传照片 写点评

来自TripAdvisor社区的点评

日期 | 评分
  • 法语优先
  • 荷兰语优先
  • 葡萄牙语优先
  • 西班牙语优先
  • 意大利语优先
  • 英语优先
  • 中文优先
  • 所有语种
中文优先
资深点评家
47条点评 47条点评
20条景点点评
5分 2013-8-15的点评

怀特岛的西边海滩满是石头,可由公园步行或缆车下到海滩,海滩边还可乘船游公园崖一圈,再或者沿崖边徒步。沿路的风景都很美,只是角度不同。崖顶还有一个火箭发射的老基地。到此地的公交很方便,如果选择dinasor bus 还能欣赏到一路沿海的好风景。在怀特岛可买公交通票,比较划算。

该点评有帮助吗?
英国Gateshead
顶尖点评家
165条点评 165条点评
4分 2015-4-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Visited for a couple of hours as part of a day trip and merely scratched the surface of whats on offer here. Ideal for families for the variety of attractions on offer. There is the chair lift, cinema,sweet making demonstrations, glass blowing , the coloured sand shops, stalls and rides and lots more. There is a large restaurant and gift... 更多 

顶尖点评家
57条点评 57条点评
2分 2015-4-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We visited here and we're shocked at the £4:50 charge for the car park. As we are both 60+ the amusements were of no interest to us. We eventually found the path down to the beach and walked down and back up, but apart from that there was nothing we wanted to do. The views were good, but that's all.

点评家
11条点评 11条点评
5分 2015-4-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a great sunny day at the Needles (although be warned it can still be very cold down on the beach no matter how warm it is up top). We went down to the beach on the chairlift which we thought was going to be very awkward - there were three adults who wanted to go and 7 children... 更多 

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you so much for your great review, it sounds like you had a lovely day! If you would like... 更多 

资深点评家
24条点评 24条点评
3分 2015-4-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Great view, however we arrived later in the day and with no signs indicating where/ what to do we were unable to go along the costal path. All the rides etc were just closing so tweet was no one available to ask for assistance, our fault as we arrived late (1700)!

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. Our closing time varies depending on visitor numbers, however at this time of year it... 更多 

点评员
5条点评 5条点评
5分 2015-4-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The needles are so picturesque and there is quite a bit to do here. Chair lifts were great but did get nervous when I was at the highest point. The beach is lovely. Kids really enjoyed it too

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you so much for your review. You're quite correct, we are very blessed with the wonderful view that we... 更多 

英国Forsbrook
资深点评员
6条点评 6条点评
4分 2015-4-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

great sunny day at the Needles. the chair lift is an experience, I was brave as I hate heights! the kids loved the 4d cinema, the view from beach is fab. car park was £4.50, a bit expensive we felt. the sand works was a great thing to do and we came home with a great keepsake.

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. The chairlift is a must! The view is amazing, and its an experience that you... 更多 

英国梅德斯通
资深点评家
43条点评 43条点评
5分 2015-4-19的点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had an amazing day at the needles! The chair lift was fantastic such a lovely view and you can stay on the beach for as long as you want once you are down there. The sand art my children really enjoyed making their own little figure from the needles sand and it was reasonably priced. Everything you do at... 更多 

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It sounds like you had a great day! If we can be... 更多 

顶尖点评家
82条点评 82条点评
4分 2015-4-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Once you go there you will spend almost a whole day.. The whole thing is only fun if its sunny. The walkway till the light house is much better than going by ropeway. But for kids there are many rides, face painting and so on. Staff is courteous and helpful. Needles being a major attraction, one must go. But be... 更多 

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. It sounds like you had a good day. Unfortunately, at busy times queues are unavoidable,... 更多 

英国Lichfield
资深点评员
6条点评 6条点评
5分 2015-4-19的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Arrived in sea mist - expecting a miserable day. Turned out a fantastic day. Chair lift,boat ride, glass blowing, sweet making all really enjoyable. Great to be able to pay as you go. Alum bay is awesome.

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you so much for your review. It sounds like you had a great day!! If you have any further... 更多 

资深点评家
39条点评 39条点评
5分 2015-4-17的点评 通过移动装置
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a great trip and found there is lots to do for the whole family. The car park is rather expensive at £4.50 but you can catch the bus and once parked the prices are reasonable. We had Tesco vouchers which make the visit seem extremely good value. We enjoyed the zorbinb, gift shop and chairlifts most.

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you so much for your review. It sounds like you had a fun day! If we can be of... 更多 

顶尖点评家
318条点评 318条点评
4分 2015-4-16的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Its over 60 years since I visited the needles, what a change since the days of clambering down to the beach. The site appears to be owned by a single company, which runs all the attractions and retail shops. The chair lift is not to everybody's taste and definitely not mine, if it was a Gondola then yes. There is... 更多 

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for the review, and yes, we have changed quite a lot in 60 years. We are a Landmark... 更多 

资深点评员
8条点评 8条点评
3分 2015-4-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

It is a natural wonder the stones being eaten away by the sea and weather conditions. And £4.50 to park your car. Which is an outrage. It is not even a proper tarmaced car park grass with some stones on it. It is a disgrace to be charged this much for a shoddy car park.

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. Car parking at The Needles is just £4:50 for a whole day, or the equivalent... 更多 

英国伦敦
点评家
20条点评 20条点评
2分 2015-4-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I was hoping, expecting to spend a quiet morning enjoying the beautiful views and countryside that I expected to surround Totland and the Needles. Instead we spent 30 minutes in a queue for the car-park and then discovered that the place has been turned in to a very busy, mediocre theme park. Very disappointing.

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. The Needles Landmark Attraction is a tourist attraction. The Needles Battery is run by the... 更多 

英国雷丁
点评家
20条点评 20条点评
4分 2015-4-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Having not visited the needles for some years, we wanted to show our 5 yr old!. She enjoyed the chairlift, golf and even got to make her own sand dog. The parking was quite expensive at £4.50 but then you did get some vouchers to use (free entry to sweets & glass etc) I'm glad we visited as the weather... 更多 

The Needles的Public Relations Manager,负责此条点评

Thank you for your review. It sounds like you had fun. If you would like to discuss your comments further,... 更多 

查看过The Needles的旅行者还看了

 

去过The Needles吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

如果您拥有或管理此酒店/餐厅/景点,立即注册即可免费获取工具,丰富您专属的TripAdvisor详情页、吸引更多旅客点评,并对点评做出回应。

登录业主管理中心