敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer 11, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
地址: PO BOX 304 | CAPE TOWN SOUTH AFRICA, Cape Town Central 8060, South Africa
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
电话号码:
+27 21 434 4639
网址

TripAdvisor精选点评

阅读所有338条点评
访客评分
  • 180
    非常好
  • 95
    很好
  • 28
    一般
  • 17
  • 18
    很糟

查看更多

5 分,共 5 分1周前点评
TripAdvisor会员
上传照片 写点评

338条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
25条点评
1 分,共 5 分 5天前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Completely disappointed with the whole day . Have to agree with other reviews its an open zoo with rescued animals behind fenced enclosures. Booked through Viator a TripAdvisor company so thought the day would run smoothly at least. Transport turned up late and the 12 seater minibus absolutely chocker full with passengers and luggage. Not ideal for the expected 3... 更多 

28条点评
5 分,共 5 分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Inverdoorn is a small reserve so please don't expect to see huge herds of elephants. However what you will see is well looked after and I get the impression that the animals come first in every thought process, which as far as I'm concerned is the right way of thinking. Over the space of two days we saw the big... 更多 

Inverdoorn,Inverdoorn Game Reserve Safaris 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sarah D Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful time... 更多 

5条点评
5 分,共 5 分 1周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I cannot recommend this safari lodge enough!! We opted for the Kuganha tents for a more luxurious and secluded experience. I must admit that as a person who loves my creature comforts I was worried about sleeping in a tent but this is no ordinary tent or ordinary experience. This was glamping to another level, and I was bowled over... 更多 

Inverdoorn,Inverdoorn Game Reserve Safaris 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评

Dear Samera Q Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Inverdoorn Game Reserve.... 更多 

英国埃克塞特
16条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We stopped at the Kuganha tented camp for our experience. After a long drive it was more than we expected. The arrival process was simple and quick at the main office. Once we had our bags we were taken by our guide Solomon through the reserve to the tented area. only 3 Tents therefore limiting the numbers, we had seen... 更多 

Inverdoorn,Inverdoorn Game Reserve Safaris 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear MissKateandMrD Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Kuganha... 更多 

10条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked rooms in the guesthouse as the rest of the lodge was booked out, and it was sold to us as the lowest accommodation option. When we arrived we were blown away by those rooms they were so modern and comfortable and clean. The food at the reserve was delicious on each meal of our two night, two day... 更多 

Inverdoorn,Inverdoorn Game Reserve Safaris 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Cathy M Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay... 更多 

11条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Just back from an amazing trip to Inverdoorn. Four of us stayed for two nights so had 4 safaris in total, each of which were totally different. I'm really surprised by some of the negative reviews but am going to give my own personal account of each part of Inverdoorn. FOOD The four of us all agreed that the food... 更多 

7条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

My wife and I attended this reserve for our honeymoon, neither of us doing anything like this in the past, so I can't attest to comparing this place to other reserves, but we had a fantastic time. We stayed in the Kuganha tent camp, limited to 6 people / 3 couples. We made friends with the other guests and our... 更多 

Inverdoorn,Inverdoorn Game Reserve Safaris 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评

Dear adam f, Thank you for your feedback. The Kuganha tented camp really is a treasure! We are happy to... 更多 

6条点评
1 分,共 5 分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

I wish I read all the reviews before booking. 3 rhino, 3 aging lions!!. Basically this is a reserve where animals are kept in different enclosures and not in a natural environment, ie they feed them.. If you are wanting the real thing don't bother as this is very expensive for what it is. I tried to obtain a partial... 更多 

Inverdoorn,Inverdoorn Game Reserve Safaris 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评

Dear Jooels, Thank you for your feedback. Inverdoorn is a private game reserve that places emphasis on conserving the animals... 更多 

佛罗里达朱庇特
4条点评
1 分,共 5 分 2周前点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were so disappointed!!!, This is not a true safari experience, True the have land cruisers and you do see animals. The animals are not wild but rescued animals from circus acts and lions raised in captive farms. The animals are separated in large fenced in areas and your rover drives around the roads till you come across them. 2... 更多 

Inverdoorn,Inverdoorn Game Reserve Safaris 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评

Dear graham123682 Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have not had a pleasant experience... 更多 

2条点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We had a horrible time. First of all the driver was late and when we got there breakfast was done and they didn't even try to accommodate when it was their mistake to begin with. When we asked if we can buy food they simply said no!! Secondly it was so unnatural and Boring. Animals were apparently not well so... 更多 

Inverdoorn,Inverdoorn Game Reserve Safaris 的 Marketing ,回复了这篇点评

Dear Sahar A Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have not had a pleasant... 更多 

查看过Inverdoorn Game Reserve Safaris的旅行者还看了

 
开普敦开普敦中心区
南非西开普
 

去过Inverdoorn Game Reserve Safaris吗? 请分享您的经验!

写点评 上传照片

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页