敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
地址: 3rd Floor and Penthouse Orion Mall Building, Victoria, Mahe Island, Seychelles
电话号码: +248 4 297 000
网址
今日
上午8点00分 - 下午5点00分
正在营业
查看所有营业时间
经营时间:
周一 - 周五 上午8点00分 - 下午5点00分
周六 上午8点00分 - 下午1点00分
描述:

Enter the world of CREOLE Travel Services, your best reference in...

Enter the world of CREOLE Travel Services, your best reference in Destination Management Company in the mesmerizing Seychelles Islands, another world nestled in the azure waters of the Indian Ocean.

We stand proudly at the forefront of the islands' travel platforms as a leader and innovator, while showcasing a truly original "Creole" flavor in our unique approach of service with a soul and style.

Creole is simply a one-stop contact for the reliable tailoring of holidays in Seychelles.

Through our extensive array of services including travel advisers, ground handling, sea and land transfers or adventures, groups and incentives event management and much more - Creole Travel Services is keen to show you how our award winning combination of high standards, local knowledge, creativity and above all, our passion for the islands can turn your innermost dream holiday into full spectrum reality!

We are on location , we are from this location, we know our islands , we do it for you ourselves, we probably already know what you're looking for in your search of the holiday that best defines you.

查看更多

TripAdvisor精选点评

阅读所有102条点评
访客评分
  • 41
    非常好
  • 17
    很好
  • 15
    一般
  • 11
  • 18
    很糟

查看更多

4分2016-5-29的点评
StumpyLondon
上传照片 写点评

102条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
66条点评
2分 4周前点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The all day trip to Praslin and La Digue was a little disappointing. The guide was excellent. It did seem however that we spent way too much time at the beach and only 30minutes at the UNESCO site Vallee de Mai Nature Reserve.30 minutes. Then back to the beach for at least 1.5hrs. It would be nice to have the... 更多 

CreoleTravelServices,Creole Travel Services 的 E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Carol, thank you for commenting on our services. We are sorry to hear that the excursion wasn't exactly what... 更多 

26条点评
4分 2016-5-29的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were met at our hotel by Gary from Creole Travel Services and immediately realised we were with a true professional. He gave sound advice both for and against various trips once we described what we were looking for. He fully delivered on all his promises and went further than expected from a rep. For example, having booked a trip... 更多 

CreoleTravelServices,Creole Travel Services 的 E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your friendly comment. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed... 更多 

英国约克
71条点评
5分 2016-4-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Did this tour from Mahe, everything was smooth start to finish, the cost included hotel pick up and drop off so there really was nothing to think about. Staff at each point on the journey so you know who to look for. Arriving on La Digue we got bottles of water and the union estate ticket included in the price,... 更多 

CreoleTravelServices,Creole Travel Services 的 E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Client, we are pleased to hear that you had such a good day on La Digue. Thank you for... 更多 

64条点评
5分 2016-4-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Rather than pay for separate elements for a visit to La Digue we paid 115 Euros which included transport to and from hotel accommodation, ferries and bike hire with Tati bikes. It was excellent value, the bikes were the best that we could see and enabled us to spend a good day on La Digue cycling to Anse Source de... 更多 

CreoleTravelServices,Creole Travel Services 的 E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Client, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice comment about us. We are very happy... 更多 

英国特伦特河畔斯托克
13条点评
3分 2016-4-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We did several tours with Creole while on holiday on Praslin . Yes, there was a lot of waiting around but the most important issue was the quality and safety of the cycles on La Digue . I had asked the Creole representative for a tricycle. There were two when we arrived, both unreliable as they veered off to the... 更多 

CreoleTravelServices,Creole Travel Services 的 E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Client, we are greatful that you booked several excursions with us and that you took some time to make... 更多 

119条点评
4分 2016-1-14的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

During our Dec holidays in Seychelles, since we were staying at Mahe with two kids, we decided that the best way to travel to Praline & La Dique would be to do this day tour with Creole. Initially, was skeptical about doing both islands in a day, but we weren't disappointed, special thanx to our tour guide Diana. Always helpful... 更多 

CreoleTravelServices,Creole Travel Services 的 E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our services. We are always trying our... 更多 

3条点评
5分 2016-1-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Based on the reviews I read before writing my review, it seems depends on for what service creole travels is used. I was staying at mahe island and used the tour praslin and La digue. Superb tour. Wonderful services. Nice ferry ride. Wonderful lunch at la digue. Specially took care given we were vegetarian. By far one of the best... 更多 

CreoleTravelServices,Creole Travel Services 的 E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, Thank you for booking you excursions with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself and... 更多 

5条点评
1分 2015-11-23的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We were'nt satisfied, our guide wasn't helpfull: my younger son was'nt feel good, we wanted go back to our island before the tour ends. But we didn't get back our ferry ticket, we had to pay again. The tour costed 800 euro/family. It was horrible. The travel agency's workers were very rude. But the transfer drivers were very kind, thanks... 更多 

CreoleTravelServices,Creole Travel Services 的 E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Mr Nachmias, we are very sorry to hear your discontent about our services. We tried to contact you to... 更多 

11条点评
4分 2015-11-6的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

€100 tour of Mayonne island and surroundings. Fantastic guide in Luisa. She did an excellent job in both English and Francais. Good BBQ lunch on the beach (btw you have to pay for drinks). Snorkelling out from the beach on Cerf island is better than the spot they take you in the boat. 4/5 only because of the price.

CreoleTravelServices,Creole Travel Services 的 E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our services. We are very happy to... 更多 

哥伦比亚特区华盛顿特区
9条点评
2分 2015-11-2的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We booked 2 different tours with Creole Travel Services. The first one was to Praslin and La Digue. The tour was OK. Jacqueline, our guide, was friendly and helpful. Food was average. The second tour got cancelled due to bad weather. More than 2 weeks later, despite several emails and phone calls, I still haven't been reimbursed.

CreoleTravelServices,Creole Travel Services 的 E-Commerce Manager,回复了这篇点评

Dear Guest, thank you very much for rating our services on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear you liked the... 更多 

查看过Creole Travel Services的旅行者还看了

 
塞舌尔Mahe Island
 

去过Creole Travel Services吗? 请分享您的经验!

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页