敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jennings Brewery

在23家Cockermouth景点玩乐中排名第3
卓越奖
街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
地址: Castle Brewery, Cockermouth CA13 9NE, England
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
电话号码: +44 845 129 7185
网址
今日
9:00 - 17:00
正在营业
查看所有营业时间
经营时间:
周一 - 周六 9:00 - 17:00

TripAdvisor精选点评

阅读所有141条点评
访客评分
  • 97
    非常好
  • 40
    很好
  • 2
    一般
  • 1
  • 1
    很糟

5 分,共 5 分2016-10-12的点评
brendonc251
,
英国Cockermouth
通过移动设备发表
上传照片 写点评

141条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
英国Cockermouth
10条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-10-12的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you are into real ales, well worth a visit. Excellent guide and nice cafe area to real in after the event.

2条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-9-18的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This has got to be one of the best Brewery trips we had been on , Excellent tour with a wonderful tour guide Allan who is very informative and knows everything there is to know about Jennings brewery .Jennings have a lovely bar area and shop with very reasonable prices and excellent beers very relaxed atmosphere and not rushed like... 更多 

154条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-9-17的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

They have a nice range of ales to try. I liked all of them so had to go for a 2nd round of the 1/3 pint samplers. Nice little bar and shop. All the staff very friendly :). Would recommend if in the area

英国Cockermouth
15条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-9-7的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This excellent local brewery which has has a very interesting history, brews a very good range of beers and offers regular trips around the premises

英国普雷斯顿
171条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-9-6的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

No trip to Cockermouth would be complete without a tour of Jennings Brewery (which should be booked in advance). This is an old-established traditional brewery, housed in ancient buildings close to the town centre. The tour is informative, following each of the steps in the brewing process. The tour guide was extremely well-informed and able to field all the questions... 更多 

Sarah G,Jennings Brewery 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Many thanks for your great review, we are so glad you enjoyed your tour and hope you continue to enjoy... 更多 

英国莫克姆
3条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-9-3的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

If you're up and around the northern end of the Lake District, spare a few hours and have a tour around Jennings Brewery.it's a fascinating insight into how real ale is produce. The beers are without doubt,in my opinion, superb,especially the Cocker Hoop and Sneck Lifter. They also have seasonal beers throughout the year to wet your appetite...

Sarah G,Jennings Brewery 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Many thanks for your review. It's always great to hear of people enjoying our beers! We are so very proud... 更多 

20条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-8-30的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Booked onto this tour during a camping trip to the Lake District, originally wanted to do the Keswick Brewery Tour but that was fully booked however Jennings did not disappoint. The guide was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, she welcomed and encouraged questions from us on the way around. She went through the history of the brewery, the building and explained... 更多 

Sarah G,Jennings Brewery 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks for your great review. So glad you enjoyed your experience on the Jennings brewery tour. 更多 

英国谢菲尔德
47条点评
2 分,共 5 分 2016-8-25的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Never actually managed to do the tour - we visited on a Monday and were told to come back Weds - Fri as tours only took place on those days. When we did so we were told the tour was full and we should have booked - that would have been really useful if someone had told us on the... 更多 

Sarah G,Jennings Brewery 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

I am sorry to hear of your experience and sorry that you were unable to get on the tour. We... 更多 

35条点评
5 分,共 5 分 2016-8-21的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Cosy bear, interesting tour around the place, good coffee and cake, nice and friendly staff, love espacially the bear bread.

21条点评
1 分,共 5 分 2016-7-27的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We arrived too late for the tour, completely my fault. However, I was a little bit disappointed by the attitude of the staff. The female member of staff seemed to be gleeful in being able to say we were too late. In fact she cheerfully pushed us out of the door. We certainly will not be returning.

查看过Jennings Brewery的旅行者还看了

 
大湖区Cockermouth
大湖区Cockermouth
 

去过Jennings Brewery吗? 请分享您的经验!

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页