敬请注意: 由于本网站不支持您正在使用的浏览器,会有部分页面不能正常显示。

推荐使用TripAdvisor支持的浏览器: Windows: Internet Explorer(IE8或更新), Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

街区图
卫星图
地图更新已经暂停。 放大以察看更新过的信息。
重设缩放
更新地图中......
查看方位
地址: Thurleigh Road | Twinwoods Business Park, Milton Ernest MK44 1FD, England
以当地语言显示的名称/地址
电话号码: +44 845 200 2960
网址
今日
上午8点30分 - 下午9点00分
目前休息
查看所有营业时间
经营时间:
周一 - 周日 上午8点30分 - 下午9点00分
建议游览时间: 2-3小时
描述:

Looking for an exciting activity? How about Indoor skydiving, Indoor...

Looking for an exciting activity? How about Indoor skydiving, Indoor surfing, Racing simulators, Childrens soft play area, a climbing wall and Powerfan decender jump or Target shooting and archery* (*Coming Soon)

Not to mention the gym and leisure centre, accommodaiton and Bar & Grill!

查看更多

TripAdvisor精选点评

阅读所有236条点评
访客评分
  • 154
    非常好
  • 43
    很好
  • 13
    一般
  • 8
  • 18
    很糟

5分2016-7-26的点评
536jacquic
通过移动设备发表
上传照片 写点评

236条来自 TripAdvisor 社区的点评

旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
4条点评
5分 2016-7-26的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Took my 2 young boys aged 8 & 10 for their joint birthday treat, each took a friend. Absolutely fantastic fun, we are definitely going back again. Staff were really helpful, especially the surfing instructor who was amazing with all of the children. Highly recommended Twinwoods Adventure

Bryony D,Twinwoods Adventure 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Thanks Jacqui C, I'm really glad your boys enjoyed themselves! 更多 

英国皇家滕布里奇韦尔斯
124条点评
5分 2016-7-20的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went up as a couple for the indoor skydive and flow rider indoor surfing experiences and had a fantastic day. The venue is easier to find then the website implies, plenty of brown signs when you get close from the motorway so just switched off sat nav once I saw those. The facilities are excellent and the staff upon... 更多 

Bryony D,Twinwoods Adventure 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hi PhilG8. Thanks for your lovley feedback. I shall be sure to pass this onto Ale and Chris. 更多 

英国Saffron Walden
47条点评
5分 2016-6-28的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Bought as a Fathers Day present for him and our son. It was a Time Out voucher and I hadnt realised if there was a big weight diffrence they couldnt fly together, as I had planned and wished for. So please check small print VERY carefully!!! Nevertheless the instructor was really friendly and helpful and suggested if we wait another... 更多 

英国贝德福德
34条点评
4分 2016-6-23的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We went for the fly with a friend. 2 minutes on our own in the wind tunnel with an instructor gave us a chance to learn the basics.... then two goes together each of a further two minutes was great fun. 6 minutes doesn't sound long but it was plenty! The effort involved is considerable! We both had done nothing... 更多 

英国Felmersham
2条点评
1分 2016-6-15的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

booked on a Tuesday evening - had to cancel on Thursday evening due to friends involved in car accident. no ability to re-negotiate the date and they took our money, leaving the children very disappointed. Will not be going back as a result. So please be careful and make sure you take the extra protection - it would have cost... 更多 

Bryony D,Twinwoods Adventure 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Rachel F I am sorry to hear that you were unable to attend your booking. As you mentioned we... 更多 

英国海斯廷斯
17条点评
5分 2016-6-15的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

We attended here as a group of 10 for a hen party. The package was booked through a company. We got there at 10.45 and the first activity was skydiving. The staff were really friendly! They got us our flying suits and equipment, even took pics for us. The sky diving was fun; we went on a fly on our... 更多 

英国切斯特
63条点评
4分 2016-6-10的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Our two boys, aged 6 and 10, were bought this experience by our friends. Neither of them had done anything similar before, but both thoroughly enjoyed it. There was a 10 min briefing before starting and because there were only about 8 people in their session everybody got a lot of time to try it out. This was a great... 更多 

12条点评
2分 2016-6-4的点评
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

The Bodyflow experience was fantastic, however the food was appalling. Furthermore the response from the manager was unacceptable. I booked a party for my son's 8th birthday. The indoor surfing was amazing and the instructor was brilliant, particularly with a nervous child. However, the party food was dreadful and we made 13 individual complaints just about that part. We never... 更多 

Bryony D,Twinwoods Adventure 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评

Hello Sam S I'm very sorry to see you felt that you needed to post a negative on here, especially... 更多 

24条点评
5分 2016-6-4的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

This was our first visit to the surf centre at Twinwoods. It's located in an old hanger on an airfield. Inside is really well laid out. We presented our Groupon vouchers and a really helpful young man explained where we needed to go at our time slot. He then directed us to a cafe which is also the viewing gallery... 更多 

2条点评
2分 2016-5-22的点评 通过移动设备发表
下文支持划词翻译
鼠标划选或双击英文即可翻译

Bought a 2 person sky diving for my dads Christmas present. Website tells you to arrive 60mins before your session which was a huge waste of time. We sat around for 20mins and then had a 10min briefing. The staff were nice a friendly, we were advised we would have to fly solo because of weight differences. Ok, that's fine...... 更多 

Bryony D,Twinwoods Adventure 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评

Hello Vicky C Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. We... 更多 

查看过Twinwoods Adventure的旅行者还看了

贝德福德郡莱顿巴扎德
 
贝德福德郡贝德福德
 

去过Twinwoods Adventure吗? 请分享您的经验!

这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页